Monday, June 18, 2018
Text Size

Board Members

Elbert Lassiter - Chairman
Randolph Community College

Clyde Phillips– Vice Chairman
James River Equipment Company

David Craven– Secretary/Treasurer
Fidelity Bank

John Grey– Past Chairman
The Wooten Company

David Allen
Randolph County

Karen Allred
Allred & Company, Realtors

Perry Conner
Town of Franklinville

Scott Darr
JL Darr & Sons, Inc.

Dr. Stephen Gainey
Randolph County Schools

Billy Hardin
Units Moving & Portable Storage

Bucky Jernigan
City of Randleman

Hal Johnson
County of Randolph

Chris Lackey
Asheboro Automall

Bert Lance-Stone
City of Archdale

Danny Shaw
Town of Ramseur

David Smith
City of Asheboro

Nelson Smith

Dr. Jonathan Waller
The Timken Company

Eric Ward
Triad Heating & Cooling, Inc.

Filmore York
Town of Liberty